Writing & Blogging Workshop (Livestream Event)

livestream
writing
blogging
workshop

Originally posted here:

3THsuvhqUqZu8j0OpTWZVhicZ9ooRwFQBaQp3K7YQ7RY0vHpJ6EPg0ZgtcV4cNMg

All,

Our vision for our small (but growing!) community was to create as much value as we possibly could in more ways that just bitcoin, blockchain, and cryptocurrency.

In fact, one of the original ideas from the beginning was to “export” all that we knew about technology and business-building so that we could help our community grow!

To that end, this year we wanted to start making that vision a reality and one of the first Livestream Workshops is going to cover something near and dear to my heart!

I’ve been blogging publicly for 17+ years and have learned a ton about the practice of digital writing. I’d love to share some of that with you.

On Saturday, February 24th @ 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST, I’ll be hosting a 2-hour livestream for Crypto Pirates and above.

I hope you can join me!

I’ll provide a bit more context and schedule as we get closer!

And, if you have any ideas about what other types of workshops you’d like us to host, please leave a comment below!

-@john

This is worth it if y’all can make it!

I finished up the b90x. Thank you so much for making something like that available to us. It really was an eye opener on behaviors. Will Definitely time my best to be strong and hodl when in doubt.

I’d like to check it out. Will there be any sort of registration, or more like a live youtube stream?

it’ll be a live youtube stream most likely.

is that livestream going to be on dc.tv or some other channel???

we’ll share it to the Patreon Community who will have links.

Thanks.