What do you do for a living?

In a world that promotes the mediocrity of having a degree to make it big…what do you guys do for a living?

I’m currently a college student that was interested in Cryptocurrency in 2014 (BTC was about $200?), but the FUD got to me so I never invested. I just recently started investing and I’m already seeing gains! Love being part of this community. I’m hoping to have enough to be prepared for life after school : P

Attorney living on the arse end of the world. I have been looking at BTC since 2012 and kept saying “well it cant possibly get any higher” this year I heard about the rise of ETH and decided enough is enough and started putting some money into this.

I’m a games designer here over in the UK. I’ve worked on titles such as Fable, Hitman, Dead Island, Homefront and Snake Pass.

As much as I LOVE my job it’s very taxing and we do a lot of overtime. I would love to be able to spend a lot more time with my wife and son instead, which is why I’m investing what I have into Crytpo right now.

Warehouse manager. Looked into crypto in order to make enough to retire very soon, do freelance work, and enjoy life.

I’m a Clinical Hypnotherapist. Warning you now. Never look into my eyes.

I am a highly trained, poorly paid web developer.

All being well however, that will end next year :slight_smile:

Web developer here. Hoping to capitalize on my passion of tech with digital currency!

Hey Cool Discussion,

I am lighting designer for events/shows in Australia.

I have also recently started a company doing Aerial Photography / Cinematography.

Just started my website but its actually not meant to be live yet ! check it out here > http://eliteview.com.au

I`m a Buyer for a Norwegian company building High End oil platforms. The safest, most environmental friendly ( as far as that is possible ) and extreme platforms in the world.