I build a "Mining Rig Builder" to make sharing of rigs easier

Hello,

1 year ago I started my mining journey. Basically, I feel that I started like everyone and followed a guide(I think it was from vice) that I have found on the internet, bought some GPUs and a power supply and started to mine.

However, I came to the conclusion that it is pretty hard to build an efficient profitable mining rig. The reason for this is in my opinion that many rig builds on the internet are outdated or not detailed enough.

Hence I have created coindation.com, which should help us to build mining rigs. As I have just launched the website I am happy for any feedback that you can give me!

I’m hoping for feedback on:

• The overall design of the website: I built this myself using JQuery/Bootstrap as I am not a designer.
  • The “Rig Builder” itself and any ideas you might have for it.
  • Additional features you would like to see
  • Anything else you think I should hear.

The website is at coindation.com.

Thanks in advance,
Gregor

Thank you for your post. Nice, clean and simple website. Great tool, I will keep my eyes on it. So you also selling rigs from what I can see. Do you have already happy customers which you help so much on their mining journey? If yes, consider some quick comments from them, short stories of something like that. Validation!

Good job! Images always help.

@kimchi @jel111 Thank you for your kind words! If you feel to add a mining rig build, please add one under the “Rig Builder” tab: Rig Builder Tab

Would you like to see any more features? What would be useful for you?

Great job ! I really like your site !
(It would have save me time last year too)

I just have a question :

The price says 1773$ for a 6 GPU mining rig, but actually you can only buy 1 GPU at this price right ?