#B90X - DAY 49 - Blockchain Designed Life is INNOVATIVE

b90x

Innovation in ones life cannot be exhausted.
The next 5 years do not have to be like the previous 5 years. Hell. The next year doesn’t have to be like the previous year. It can be completely different!

Did you know, that exactly 1 year ago, I was a full time consultant, traveling the world helping clients build better products and working on exiting from a previous startup?
Did you know, that exactly 1 year ago, I was spending most of my free time researching the fundamentals of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency from a large data perspective?
Did you know, that exactly 1 year ago, I had NO idea that I would share all my learnings of my life on Youtube?
Did you know, that if you had asked me if I would be completely changing my entire career to work fulltime in the crypto space that I would have called you crazy?

I look back at my last year and I’m amazed at what I’ve accomplished.
Shutting down my old life, starting a whole new startup.

Technological developments in the world are always offering NEW opportunities for innovation in product development.

Likewise, new developments in the world are always offering NEW opportunities for you to change your life and innovate on your life!

Innovating on your life starts with inspiration.
Where does innovation come from?
Your particular muse can came from anywhere, but I’ll tell you where MY inspiration comes from: Dissatisfaction with the status quo. Not being satisfied with a particular aspect of my life.

If I am dissatisfied, and there is opportunity to improve, then I must begin. I must begin now. Innovating on your life is something born from desire. Inside desire.

But the change you want to see in your life is not the end all be all. Innovating on your life is simply a mechanism for allowing you to have a fuller, balanced, healthly, wealthy, and purpose driven life.

That is why the VISION of your life is so important.